Exploring Future Services with LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® method

Per Kristiansen

Partner
SESSION INFO
date
Sunday, 20 June 2021
time
HKG | 15:00 - 17:30 (GMT+8)
NYC | 03:00 - 05:30 (GMT-4)
LDN | 08:00 - 10:30 (GMT+1)
type
Workshop
price
1400
REMARKS:
SOLD OUT

This workshop will give a hands-on introduction the LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY ® method, and explore how it can be used in service innovation.

 

Duration: 30 mins technical set-up +  2 hours workshop

Language: The workshop will be conducted in English

Format: Remote facilitated experience of the LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY®, consisting of a series of hands-on exercises and dialogue.

Target Audience: Executives, entrepreneurs, start-ups, business strategists, marketers, HR professionals, project managers, educators, non-profit administrators, etc.

Group Size: One-to-Five.

Materials: Each participant should bring your own LEGO® bricks - at least 50 random LEGO bricks.

Setting: For ideal LSP experience, participants are highly recommended to use desktop / laptop in an undisturbed space / room, equipped with the headphone, mic to show his/her face in order to communicate with others, and a cable connecting the mobile phone with the computer to show and talk about the LEGO® brick models during the workshop.

 

Regular price: HKD 1,400
Early Bird 40% off Discount Code: KODW21

Gallery